Reviews

Sealed IconSealed

2032 West 105th Street, Cleveland

4.6 11 reviews

  • Avatar Joseph Egnor ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had many estimates. They were by far the best price. Showed up when they were supposed to. Had a couple of questions and concerns and they took care of them right away. Would recommend and will use in the future.
    Royalwood apartments
    … More
    Joseph Egnor
    Maintenance supervisor
  • Avatar Dawn Meixner ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Chris was very responsive! His crew was friendly, professional and performed the job in a clean manner. So very happy with the results! Will definitely be our go to for any future needs.
  • Avatar cory hall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Chris and his team are honest hard working and Professional. Chris stayed in contact from the time he HAND delivered the estimate until the JOB was completed. Having multiple properties in multiple states I know that no matter what the … More job is, Chris and his team are just a call away. In many years of business I have yet to find another business owner who takes as much pride in their work than the entire staff at SEALED. Thank you Chris and all of your staff from the guys doing the work to the friendly staff at the office.
  • Avatar Megan Kemp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I contacted eight local paving companies to repave our automotive repair shop parking lot over a month long period, and too our surprise we were basically ignored by most. Three companies actually showed up, one being Sealed. … More The crew promptly came out as they said they would and returned an estimate to us the next day as promised. Finally a company that does what they say.....Thank you Sealed and great job!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Marie Farrell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great job on rental driveway. Needed new layer, had been years
    was able to place it in a narrow place and near glass block windows. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Dragana Spasic ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Chris from Sealed did an amazing job!! Very, very happy with the outcome...will definitely use him for future work. Great work!
  • Avatar Frank Wolter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I used this company at my office parking lot. I was so impressed that I decided to have them do my apartment building. Quality and price were the best. I won't use anyone else or recommend anyone else but these guys. Hands down the … More best.
  • Avatar Eric M ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Sealed repaired a 25 space lot at an apartment complex that I own. Pricing was reasonable and they showed up on time, unlike most contractors that I have to deal with. I will use them again for the next project.
  • Avatar Mytrue Review ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Job! Parking lot looks new again and is protected for the season.
  • Avatar Haley Wilkins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Rachel Arnett ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago